Events

October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 1 2 2018 BASA Fall Conference Tue, October 2, 2018 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 3 2018 BASA Fall Conference Wed, October 3, 2018 7:30 AM - 12:30 PM 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 Statewide Collaborative Conference on Advocacy for Public Education Mon, October 15, 2018 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM 16 17 Legal Issues for Superintendents Wed, October 17, 2018 8:30 AM - 2:45 PM 18 Managing Student Behavior in Safe & Positive 21st Century Schools Thu, October 18, 2018 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM 19 20
21 22 Lunch & Learn: Teacher Trust is a Must: How to Keep and Attract the Best Teachers in Your Distri Mon, October 22, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM 23 24 Employee Discipline, Module #1 (Hamilton County ESC) Wed, October 24, 2018 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM 25 Employee Discipline, Module #1 (ESC of Northeast Ohio) Thu, October 25, 2018 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM 26 Employee Discipline, Module #1 (BASA) Fri, October 26, 2018 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM 27
28 29 30 31 1 BASA Regional Meeting (BASA) Thu, November 1, 2018 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM 2 3